MEC Membership and Contacts

Messerschmitt Enthusiasts' Club

Membership

MEC membership runs annually from January. Members have full access to the material published on this site including self-print downloads of back-issues of the Club's bi-monthly magazine Take Off as PDF files. In the temporary absence of new issues of the Club's bi-monthly magazine, postal subscriptions have been suspended and existing members' subscriptions have been extended by an extra year so they need not pay anything.

Subscription rates for new members joining in 2013 are therefore as follows:
Postal Form: Download a postal application formPostal Form: Download a postal application formJoin Online: Click to join the MEC onlineJoin Online: Click to join the MEC online

Internet Only
£5.00
Payments must be in Pounds Sterling.

If you require further information regarding membership please send email to membership@messerschmittclub.org, or use the contact form, or write to:
MEC Membership Secretary, 72 Emmbrook Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 1HG

Membership applications can be made online here or by post to the above address. Click the image to download a Membership Form (PDF). Note If you don't already have one you'll need a PDF reader like Adobe Reader (www.adobe.com/downloads/). Alternatively, the form can be downloaded as a PNG image.

Club Rules

A full list of the club rules can be found here.

Club Committee

President
Bob Parry
tel
01743 366501
email
president@messerschmittclub.org
Chairman
Mark Hindell
tel
+44 (0) 7903 957624
email
chairman@messerschmittclub.org
Secretary
Tony Yates
tel
+44 (0)7973 448023
email
secretary@messerschmittclub.org
Treasurer
Graham Taylor
tel
01793 764770
email
treasurer@messerschmittclub.org
Spares
Ryalwyn Garner
tel
01695 722605
email
regalia@messerschmittclub.org
Registrations
Alan Whitlock
tel
01256 702606
email
com4whit@aol.com
Membership
Mark Hindell
tel
+44 (0) 7903 957624
email
membership@messerschmittclub.org
Regalia
Mark Hindell
tel
+44 (0) 7903 957624
email
regalia@messerschmittclub.org
Take Off Editor
Mark Hindell
tel
+44 (0) 7903 957624
email
takeoff@messerschmittclub.org
Web Site
Mark Hindell
tel
+44 (0) 7903 957624
email
admin@messerschmittclub.org

Area Representatives

London/SE
Peter Darby
tel
01183 778174
email
peter.darby1@ntlworld.com
South
Alan Whitlock
tel
01256 702606
email
com4whit@aol.com
South and West Midlands
Tony Yates
tel
+44 (0)7973 448023
email
secretary@messerschmittclub.org
East Midlands/Fens
Mike Cooper
tel
01205 280037
South West
Alan Hitchcock
tel
01793 780133
email
alanbubblecars@hotmail.com
Wales
Chris Jones
email
cjwoodview@yahoo.co.uk
Scotland
Graham Johnston
tel
01968 660507
email
gj1952@btinternet.com