Club Committee

President
Roger Hall
tel
01993 881421
email
president@messerschmittclub.org
Chairman
Tony Yates
tel
+44 (0)7973 448023
email
chairman@messerschmittclub.org
Secretary
Alan Hitchcock
tel
01367 240125
email
secretary@messerschmittclub.org
Treasurer
Graham Taylor
tel
01793 764770
email
treasurer@messerschmittclub.org
Regalia
Peter Darby
tel
01183 778174
email
regalia@messerschmittclub.org
Registrations
Alan Whitlock
tel
01256 702606
Membership
Peter Darby
tel
01183 778174
email
membership@messerschmittclub.org
Take Off Editor
Mark Hindell
tel
0208 422 4943
email
takeoff@messerschmittclub.org
Web Site
Mark Hindell
tel
0208 422 4943
email
admin@messerschmittclub.org

Area Representatives

London/SE
Tony Yates
see above
 
South
Alan Whitlock
see above
 
South Midlands
Alan Hitchcock
see above
 
East Midlands
Andy Carter
tel
01623 407868
West Midlands/Fens
Mike Cooper
tel
01400 262637
South West/Wales
Chris Jones
email
cjwoodview@yahoo.co.uk
Scotland
Graham Johnston
tel
01968 660507